关于我们

宁海劲松冲压厂,本厂始建于1988年,坐落在宁海,浙江(五金之乡)。 占地面积3500平方米,拥有良好的生产能力和先进的模具检测和拉伸试验设备,我厂是专业从事金属冲压件的设计,开发,生产和集成。 目前,我们的主要产品是安全带金属配件,工具箱等五金冲压件及相关锻造产品。 产品远销多个国家在亚洲,欧洲和美洲。

此外,我们的工厂坐落在宁海县强蛟国家级生态示范区,它提供了便利的交通优势和经济优势。 它需要45分钟90公里,距我们的工厂到宁波北仑港,同三线高速公路的其中经过宁海,宁波,杭州,上海,分别为,0.5小时,2小时,3.5小时。 从宁波机场60公里。 随着经济发展的高速度,陆,海,空交通建设也越来越方便,经济在这里宁海。

拥有超过25年的成功,宁海劲松冲压厂已经成长为英超ISO9001:2008认证的高品质,高性价比的产品的制造商,我们的研发团队和模具制造工程师的大力支持下,我们能为您提供我们最有竞争力的产品,OEM,ODM是值得欢迎的。 此外,我们正在努力扩大我们的业务,以便为您提供一站式的解决方案。

质量是我们的生命,追求卓越是我们的信念。 我们真诚欢迎合作用我们的真诚和汗水,取得广大客户的信赖,实现与时代了良好的口碑,创造更加美好的未来!


  IMG_6099.jpg    

     



立即询问
  • * CAPTCHA:请选择

About Us

Ninghai Jinsong Stamping Factory,The factory was founded in 1988, located in Ninghai, Zhejiang (Hometown of hardware). It covers an area of 3500 square meters, with good production capacity and advanced mold detection and tensile test facilities, our factory is professionally engaged in the metal stamping parts design, development, production and integration. At present, our main products are safety belt metal parts, toolbox, and other metal stamping and related Forged Products. Products are exported to various countries in Asia, Europe and America.

Furthermore, our factory is located in Ninghai Qiang Jiao national ecological demonstration zones, it provides convenient transportation and economic advantages. It takes only 45 minutes-90 km from our factory to Ningbo Beilun port, with three lines of high-speed highways which goes through Ninghai, from Ningbo, Hangzhou, Shanghai, respectively, 0.5 hours, 2 hours, 3.5 hours. 60 km away from Ningbo Airport. With the high speed of economic development, the construction of land, sea, and air transportation is more and more convenient and economic here in Ninghai.

With over 25 years of success, Ninghai Jinsong Stamping Factory has grown into a Premier ISO9001:2008 Certified manufacturer of High quality,Cost-Effective products, with the strong support of our R&D team and mold making engineers, we are able to provide you with our most competitive products, OEM, ODM is welcomed. Moreover, we are trying to expand our business in order to offer you one-stop-solution.

Quality is our life, the pursuit of excellence is our faith. We sincerely welcome collaboration with our sincerity and sweat, to obtain the trust of our customers, achieved a good reputation with the times, create a better future!


  IMG_6099.jpg    

     



INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree