معلومات عنا

نينغهاى جين سونغ ختم مصنع ، تأسس المصنع في عام 1988، وتقع في نينغهاى، تشجيانغ (مسقط رأس الأجهزة). ويغطي مساحة 3500 متر مربع، مع قدرة إنتاج جيدة وكشف العفن متقدمة ومرافق الاختبار الشد، وتشارك لدينا مصنع مهنيا في المعدن ختم أجزاء التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والاندماج. في الوقت الحاضر، ونحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي سلامة أجزاء حزام معدني، الأدوات، وغيرها من المعدن ختم غذائية مزورة. ويتم تصدير المنتجات إلى مختلف البلدان في آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا.

وعلاوة على ذلك، لدينا مصنع يقع في مناطق مظاهرة البيئية الوطنية نينغهاى تشيانغ جياو، فإنه يوفر وسائل النقل المريحة والمزايا الاقتصادية. يستغرق سوى 45 دقيقة، على بعد 90 كيلومترا من المصنع إلى ميناء نينغبو بيلون، مع ثلاثة خطوط من الطرق السريعة عالية السرعة التي يمر نينغهاى، من نينغبو، وهانغتشو وشانغهاى، على التوالي، و 0.5 ساعة، 2 ساعة، 3.5 ساعة. على بعد 60 كلم من مطار نينغبو. مع سرعة عالية من التنمية الاقتصادية، وبناء البري والبحري، والنقل الجوي هو أكثر وأكثر ملاءمة والاقتصادي هنا في نينغهاى.

مع أكثر من 25 عاما من النجاح، نمت نينغهاى جين سونغ ختم مصنع في ISO9001 رئيس الوزراء: 2008 معتمدة من الشركة المصنعة عالية الجودة، ومنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة، وذلك بدعم قوي من فريق العمل لدينا R & D وصنع قالب المهندسين، ونحن قادرون على توفير لكم مع منتجاتنا أكثر تنافسية، OEM، ODM هو موضع ترحيب. وعلاوة على ذلك، ونحن نحاول لتوسيع نطاق أعمالنا من أجل أن نقدم لكم وقفة واحدة حل.

نوعية حياتنا، والسعي للتميز هو إيماننا. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا التعاون مع اخلاصنا والعرق، للحصول على ثقة عملائنا، حققت سمعة طيبة مع العصر، وخلق مستقبل أفضل!


  IMG_6099.jpg    

     



التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد الطائرة

About Us

Ninghai Jinsong Stamping Factory,The factory was founded in 1988, located in Ninghai, Zhejiang (Hometown of hardware). It covers an area of 3500 square meters, with good production capacity and advanced mold detection and tensile test facilities, our factory is professionally engaged in the metal stamping parts design, development, production and integration. At present, our main products are safety belt metal parts, toolbox, and other metal stamping and related Forged Products. Products are exported to various countries in Asia, Europe and America.

Furthermore, our factory is located in Ninghai Qiang Jiao national ecological demonstration zones, it provides convenient transportation and economic advantages. It takes only 45 minutes-90 km from our factory to Ningbo Beilun port, with three lines of high-speed highways which goes through Ninghai, from Ningbo, Hangzhou, Shanghai, respectively, 0.5 hours, 2 hours, 3.5 hours. 60 km away from Ningbo Airport. With the high speed of economic development, the construction of land, sea, and air transportation is more and more convenient and economic here in Ninghai.

With over 25 years of success, Ninghai Jinsong Stamping Factory has grown into a Premier ISO9001:2008 Certified manufacturer of High quality,Cost-Effective products, with the strong support of our R&D team and mold making engineers, we are able to provide you with our most competitive products, OEM, ODM is welcomed. Moreover, we are trying to expand our business in order to offer you one-stop-solution.

Quality is our life, the pursuit of excellence is our faith. We sincerely welcome collaboration with our sincerity and sweat, to obtain the trust of our customers, achieved a good reputation with the times, create a better future!


  IMG_6099.jpg    

     



INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree